• simonscales

2021 - Elected Officers

Updated: Apr 30, 2021

Many congratulations to all newly elected Club Officers following last night's AGM, including Peter Flint (President), Sue Clark (Membership Secretary), Anthony Clark (Club Captain) and Glenn Rodgers (Competitions Secretary). Thanks were noted and recorded in the meeting minutes for all outgoing officers and their sterling work over recent years.

For more details, refer to the Club Officers page on our website.

41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another great Club Triples Final on Monday 16th May 2022! Well done both teams on a sunny spring evening....... Congratulations to the Winners: Team- Colin Morton, John Eyles, Mike Hatton.